SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001882877 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,984 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-06 | JSPR | A | 500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-02 | JSPR | A | 90,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | JSPR | A | 90,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | JSPR | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-12 | JSPR | S | 900 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.