SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001841662 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 81 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 39 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 13,411 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-01 | ONTF | A | 61,489 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | ONTF | S | 3,662 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-03-02 | ONTF | S | 21,617 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | ONTF | A | 29,560 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-10 | ONTF | S | 250 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-06 | ONTF | A | 574 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-02 | 2025-12-30 | ONTF | S | 34,753 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | ONTF | S | 11,681 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | ONTF | S | 12,372 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | ONTF | S | 4,099 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.