SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001712782 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2024-12-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | MORN | S | 49 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | MORN | S | 115 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | MORN | S | 582 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | MORN | S | 660 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | MORN | S | 1,817 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-19 | 2024-11-15 | MORN | A | 22 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-19 | 2024-11-15 | MORN | A | 1,803 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.