SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001635634 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,185 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-31 | CTVA | A | 98.46 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-04-30 | CTVA | A | 95.67 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-04-28 | CTVA | A | 2,350 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-30 | CTVA | A | 106.46 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-10-31 | CTVA | A | 63.07 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-03 | 2025-10-30 | TWIN | A | 5,378 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-04 | 2025-07-31 | CTVA | A | 53.72 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-04-30 | CTVA | A | 2,990 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-04-30 | CTVA | A | 62.51 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-01-31 | CTVA | A | 59.37 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.