SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001031041 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 821 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | GFF | A | 1,340 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-11 | 2026-02-09 | GFF | S | 3,070 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | GFF | A | 1,594 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-07 | 2025-02-06 | GFF | S | 1,360 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-15 | 2024-11-14 | GFF | S | 3,660 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.