SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001420987 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 27 |
| Public purchases | 14 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-20 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 21,768 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | CLDI | A | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-12 | KYNB | A | 7,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-25 | 2025-08-21 | CLDI | P | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-25 | 2025-08-21 | CLDI | P | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-15 | 2025-07-09 | CLDI | A | 164,493 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-06-30 | FGEN | P | 23,567 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | FGEN | A | 120,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-21 | FGEN | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-20 | FGEN | P | 250,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.