SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001205164 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 17 |
| Public purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-15 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 22,374 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | FLWS | A | 16,233 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-12 | BRSL | A | 19,048 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-10 | FLWS | A | 96,054 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-10 | 2025-10-09 | FLWS | A | 7,456 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-06 | 2024-11-05 | FLWS | A | 45,273 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.