SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001433640 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 147 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,694 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-16 | TMUS | A | 1,384 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-26 | IBM | A | 41,455 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-26 | IBM | A | 10,364 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-02-01 | IBM | A | 48,474 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-10 | 2025-06-06 | TMUS | A | 1,038 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-18 | IBM | A | 43,505 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-18 | IBM | A | 10,877 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-10 | IBM | A | 68 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-03 | 2025-02-01 | IBM | A | 37,719 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-12 | IBM | A | 80 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.