SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001192477 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-14 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | ULS | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-08 | ULS | A | 3 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | ULS | A | 2,206 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-12 | ULS | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-08 | ULS | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-10 | 2025-09-08 | ULS | A | 5 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-11 | 2025-06-09 | ULS | A | 5 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | ULS | A | 2,787 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-10 | ULS | A | 12 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-11 | 2024-12-09 | ULS | A | 11 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.