SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001227489 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,707 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-23 | SEI | A | 3,075 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-10 | SEI | S | 11,277 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-10 | SEI | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-26 | 2025-08-23 | SEI | A | 5,696 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-03-06 | SEI | P | 800 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-10 | 2025-03-06 | SEI | P | 800 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-06 | SEI | A | 800 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-07 | SEI | S | 8,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.