SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001891506 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | DC | S | 12,388 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-24 | DC | A | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-01 | DC | A | 28,877 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-01 | DC | A | 5,224 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-01 | DC | A | 58,495 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-01 | DC | A | 57,755 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.