SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001203603 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 19,370 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-14 | 2026-07-09 | TRAW | A | 14,150 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-08 | TRAW | A | 33,435 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-26 | PFSA | A | 52,866 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-26 | PFSA | A | 221,794 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | TRAW | A | 6,157 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | TRAW | A | 24,629 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-15 | 2025-10-12 | TRAW | A | 11,530 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-19 | TRAW | A | 23,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.