SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001144269 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 16 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,107 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-02 | SPRU | A | 105,140 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | SPLP | S | 25,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | SPLP | P | 29,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.