SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001569288 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 174 |
| Public purchases | 174 |
| Recent-window purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-05-06 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-01 | FPAY | P | 128,668 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-30 | 2025-04-25 | FPAY | P | 10,129 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-30 | 2025-04-24 | FPAY | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-30 | 2025-04-24 | FPAY | P | 10,600 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-30 | 2024-12-27 | FPAY | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-30 | 2024-12-26 | FPAY | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.