SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001294722 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 127 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,192 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | SIG | A | 15.6 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-26 | SIG | A | 3,632 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | ANF | A | 2,160 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-22 | SIG | A | 16.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-20 | SIG | A | 12.56 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-21 | SIG | A | 12.94 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-26 | 2025-08-22 | SIG | A | 14.22 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-07-01 | SIG | A | 3,777 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | ANF | A | 2,089 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-25 | SIG | P | 1,700 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.