SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002022122 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 41 |
| Public purchases | 41 |
| Recent-window purchases | 41 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-20 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | BLND | P | 17,397 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-15 | BLND | P | 650,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-12 | BLND | P | 256,928 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | BLND | P | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-10 | BLND | P | 723,460 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-09 | BLND | P | 178,677 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-08 | BLND | P | 216,798 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-05 | BLND | P | 28,299 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | BLND | P | 240,307 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-27 | BLND | P | 1,600 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.