SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001375889 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 98 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,489 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-02 | PEN | S | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | PEN | A | 589 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-08 | 2026-01-06 | PEN | S | 186 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | PEN | S | 100 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-06 | 2025-11-04 | PEN | S | 186 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-03 | 2025-10-02 | PEN | S | 186 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-04 | 2025-09-02 | PEN | S | 186 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-04-01 | PEN | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-14 | PEN | A | 744 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-03 | PEN | S | 167 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.