SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001248774 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 17 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,848 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-31 | 2025-07-31 | PNFP | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-17 | 2025-04-15 | PNFP | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-11 | PNFP | A | 9,543 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | PNFP | A | 11,473 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | 2025-01-23 | PNFP | A | 2,207 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-10 | 2024-12-09 | PNFP | S | 3,051 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.