SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001847834 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 33 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | 2026-07-22 | NONE | A | 1,922.38 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-24 | 2026-07-22 | NONE | A | 1,833.87 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-26 | NONE | A | 1,024.76 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-26 | NONE | A | 2,282.85 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-29 | NONE | P | 15,916.52 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-29 | NONE | P | 15,424.15 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-29 | NONE | P | 18,854.62 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-29 | 2024-11-27 | NONE | A | 2,717.53 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.