SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001021572 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 75 |
| Public purchases | 65 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,919 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | HTH | A | 0.01 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-05-22 | HTH | A | 0.01 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-05 | HTH | S | 259,771 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | HTH | A | 1,357 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-21 | HTH | A | 1,348.5 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-04 | 2025-08-29 | HTH | A | 1,326.36 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-06-30 | HTH | A | 474 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-05-22 | HTH | A | 1,530.36 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | HTH | A | 1,748 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-02-27 | HTH | A | 1,435.69 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.