SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001739876 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,309 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-04 | AFL | A | 1,721 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | J | A | 1,468 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-14 | 2025-11-12 | ATGE | A | 1,445 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-07 | 2025-05-05 | AFL | A | 1,703 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-03 | 2025-01-30 | J | A | 1,359 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-13 | ATGE | A | 1,560 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.