SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001234459 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 136 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 22 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 86 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-05 | FSLR | S | 566 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | FSLR | S | 245 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | FSLR | S | 120 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | FSLR | S | 201 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | FSLR | S | 161 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | FSLR | S | 309 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-06 | FSLR | A | 2,749 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-03-03 | FSLR | S | 1,958 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-03-02 | FSLR | A | 4,239 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-02-13 | MARA | A | 82,759 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.