SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001347896 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-09 | LAD | A | 811 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-09 | LAD | A | 6,728 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-02 | LAD | A | 695 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.