SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001642826 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 36 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 19 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-02 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-29 | AAON | S | 19,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-26 | AAON | S | 21,173 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-13 | AAON | S | 19,081 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | AAON | S | 5,253 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | AAON | S | 26,018 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-12 | AAON | S | 767 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-12 | AAON | S | 2,786 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-11 | AAON | S | 5,770 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-11 | AAON | S | 20,976 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-08 | AAON | S | 8,357 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.