SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001426235 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,774 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-22 | 2026-04-21 | AFB | S | 13,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | 2025-10-31 | AFB | P | 4,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | 2025-10-31 | AFB | P | 9,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.