SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001981335 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,268 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-29 | CRTO | A | 26,600 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | CRTO | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-10 | CRTO | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | CRTO | P | 2,299 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | CRTO | A | 7,701 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-07 | CRTO | A | 4,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.