SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001712371 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-01 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-26 | ACHR | A | 40,983 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-28 | SITE | S | 562 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | SITE | S | 563 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-13 | SITE | A | 1,186 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | VLO | A | 939 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-17 | 2025-09-15 | SWBI | A | 12,711 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-03 | 2025-08-29 | SITE | S | 865 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-01 | 2025-06-27 | ACHR | A | 19,102 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-06 | VLO | A | 1,909 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.