SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001748662 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 21,093 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-12 | ORBS | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-29 | ORBS | A | 60,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-10 | 2025-09-09 | OCTO | P | 136,986 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.