SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001713795 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,351 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-26 | CTNM | A | 19,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-27 | LENZ | P | 28,089 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | LENZ | A | 358,100 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | IBIO | A | 13,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-26 | 2025-06-26 | CTNM | A | 14,750 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-13 | 2025-01-09 | LENZ | A | 279,100 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | IBIO | A | 18,900 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.