SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001699293 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 99 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,537 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-10 | 2026-04-08 | SNAP | S | 1,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-07 | 2026-01-05 | SNAP | S | 1,220,165 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-02 | 2025-12-30 | SNAP | S | 1,258,850 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-11 | KKR | A | 1,605 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-08 | SNAP | S | 1,258,600 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | SNAP | S | 1,300 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-14 | SNAP | S | 35,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-13 | SNAP | S | 1,375,255 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-12 | SNAP | S | 1,389,650 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-11 | SNAP | S | 1,347,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.