SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001028689 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 63 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-13 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | WW | A | 8,132 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | WW | A | 1,997 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-27 | WW | P | 8,971 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-27 | WW | P | 1,029 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-26 | WW | P | 1,648 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-22 | WW | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | PANL | A | 14,151 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | WW | A | 1,166 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-19 | WW | A | 1,219 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-23 | 2025-07-22 | FLYY | A | 29,535 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.