SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001552112 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 20 |
| Public purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2025-04-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,459 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | 2024-08-12 | SPRU | A | 48,232 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | 2023-03-15 | SPRU | S | 8,560 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | SPRU | P | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-09 | 2024-12-06 | SPRU | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-09 | 2024-12-06 | SPRU | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-05 | 2024-12-02 | SPRU | P | 2,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.