SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001372258 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,813 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | INTC | A | 2,782 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | IPGP | A | 2,436 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-02 | IPGP | S | 750 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-07 | 2025-11-06 | IPGP | S | 750 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-08 | 2025-10-07 | IPGP | S | 828 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-08 | 2025-10-07 | IPGP | S | 674 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | IPGP | A | 3,759 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-07 | INTC | A | 12,552 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-03 | 2025-01-30 | INTC | A | 5,132 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.