SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001861477 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,385 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-30 | ACAD | S | 50 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-30 | ACAD | S | 16,508 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-25 | ACAD | S | 3,435 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-06 | ACAD | A | 29,548 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-06 | ACAD | A | 101,574 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-06-30 | IGMS | A | 694 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | IGMS | A | 694 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-26 | 2025-03-24 | ACAD | A | 26,861 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-26 | 2025-03-24 | ACAD | A | 91,395 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-31 | IGMS | A | 1,452 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.