SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001603288 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-02 | CRK | A | 14,870 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-03 | CRK | A | 8,396 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-03 | CRK | A | 8,396 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | 2022-09-09 | CRK | P | 10,725 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-30 | CRK | S | 8,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-27 | 2024-12-27 | CRK | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-27 | 2024-12-24 | CRK | S | 6,149 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-23 | CRK | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-20 | CRK | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-19 | CRK | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.