SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001810406 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | PHVS | S | 52,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | PHVS | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | RCKT | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-27 | RCKT | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-18 | 2025-06-18 | RCKT | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-10-29 | 2024-09-26 | RCKT | A | 607 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.