SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001772518 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,205 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 47,268 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 47,269 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 165,440 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | IMUX | A | 50,740 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-24 | KYMR | A | 6,068 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-11 | KYMR | S | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-04-01 | KYMR | S | 1,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-04-01 | KYMR | S | 3,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-31 | KYMR | S | 7,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | SION | A | 165,440 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.