SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001754011 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 7,526 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | CBNK | A | 6,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | CBNK | A | 9,543 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | CBNK | A | 2,469 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2024-11-21 | CBNK | P | 1,204 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-14 | CBNK | A | 12,097 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | CBNK | A | 10,632 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | CBNK | A | 2,868 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.