SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001362155 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 41 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,968 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | ALLO | S | 29,697 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | ALLO | S | 22,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | ALLO | A | 152,480 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | ALLO | A | 539,072 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-03 | ALLO | S | 6,404 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-24 | ALLO | A | 144,928 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-24 | ALLO | A | 512,370 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.