SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001581262 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 59 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 10 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,273 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | MS | A | 273.86 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | MS | A | 1,309.78 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-02 | 2025-12-01 | MS | A | 340.73 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-06-01 | MS | A | 2,155.46 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | SPGI | S | 300 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | SPGI | S | 5,856 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | SPGI | S | 4,514 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | SPGI | S | 4,544 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | SPGI | S | 3,959 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | SPGI | A | 25,603 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.