SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001291353 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 15 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 7,558 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-22 | SBH | A | 9,975 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | SPTN | A | 7,847 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-24 | SBH | A | 14,532 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.