SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001278439 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 674 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | CPRX | A | 5,468 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | CPRX | A | 18,115 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | CPRX | A | 2,841 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | CPRX | A | 23,248 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.