SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001680307 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 16 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 65 |
| Public purchases | 36 |
| Recent-window purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window sales | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,202 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | LRMR | P | 2,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | LRMR | P | 831,978 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | LRMR | P | 1,084,012 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | LRMR | P | 1,084,010 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-24 | NUVL | S | 371,287 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-24 | NUVL | S | 371,287 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-04 | 2025-07-31 | LRMR | P | 2,599,932 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-04 | 2025-07-31 | LRMR | P | 3,387,539 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-04 | 2025-07-31 | LRMR | P | 3,387,529 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-01 | 2025-06-27 | SPRY | S | 370,074 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.