SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001704234 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 58 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | TENX | P | 53,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-13 | 2026-01-09 | TENX | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | TENX | A | 80,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-10 | TENX | A | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.