SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001734513 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,232 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | BAH | A | 3,058 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-05-05 | HUBB | A | 341 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-13 | 2026-04-09 | DOW | A | 5,127 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-06 | 2025-08-04 | BAH | A | 2,020 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-06 | HUBB | A | 457 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-14 | 2025-04-10 | DOW | A | 7,146 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-07 | DOW | P | 675 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-30 | 2025-01-28 | BAH | A | 1,009 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.