SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001935696 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | KNTK | S | 2,739 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-19 | KNTK | A | 206 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-19 | KNTK | A | 3,102 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-19 | KNTK | A | 288 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DTE | A | 1,230 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-05 | EE | A | 3,639 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | KNTK | A | 4,171 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | KNTK | A | 296 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-04 | CIVI | A | 10,512 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-19 | KNTK | A | 2,739 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.