SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001240366 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 55 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 22 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | INFQ | S | 603,707 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | INFQ | S | 1,376,716 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | INFQ | S | 332,639 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | INFQ | S | 758,561 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 12,310 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 66,194 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 1,541,092 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 1,353 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 7,277 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-29 | INFQ | S | 169,411 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.