SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001509171 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 26 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,167 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-30 | UEC | A | 6,930 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-30 | UEC | A | 10,916 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-08 | 2025-08-06 | UEC | S | 50,800 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-31 | 2025-07-31 | UEC | A | 10,241 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-31 | 2025-07-31 | UEC | A | 6,818 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.