SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001982566 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 25 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-05-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-15 | 2025-05-12 | GENK | A | 52,127 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-19 | GENK | P | 4,277 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-18 | 2024-12-16 | GENK | P | 12,500 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | GENK | P | 3,954 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-20 | GENK | P | 46 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | GENK | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.