SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001175204 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2025-01-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,385 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-13 | UONE | S | 70,350 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-13 | UONE | A | 100,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-02 | 2024-11-27 | UONEK | S | 350,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.